Board Of Education

Board of Education

Mary Ann Cook, President  MCook@d220.org
J.R. Higgins, Vice President   JHiggins@d220.org
Russell McKinley Secretary  RMckinley@d220.org
Ted Arnold  TArnold@d220.org
Gerardo Ayala  GAyala@d220.org
Andrea Creger  ACreger@d220.org
Linda O'Dowd  LOdowd@d220.org



 

Administration                                                                                                         

Daniel J. Riordan, Ed.D., Superintendent
Raymond P. Negrete, Asst Superintendent for Business & Finance
Timothy J. Smith, Asst Superintendent for Facilities & Operations
Eric Novak, Athletics Director
Heather M. McCurdy, Ed.D., NBCT, Director of Curriculum
Don Erickson, NBCT, Director of Information and Educational Technology
Julie Schultz, Director of Student Services   
Thomas Witting, Activities Director, Division Chair for Fine Arts
Erika Banick, Division Chair for Humanities
Michael LaMantia, Division Chair for Math & Science
Robert Morack, Division Chair for PE & CTE
 



All regularly scheduled District 220 Board of Education meetings are held in the Library and begin at 7:00pm. Published agendas are on the Board Minutes page. Just click and download the attached file(s).

To request the use of our facility, please fill out and submit a FACILITIES AGREEMENT form.


Facility Rental Fees
Facility Agreement Forms