Guidance Office

Mission Statement
In partnership with educators, parents, and the community, the mission of the Guidance Office is to provide a comprehensive, developmental counseling program that addresses the academic, career, and personal development of all Reavis students.  The Guidance Office strives to encourage each student to become a self-directed and engaged lifelong learner that is prepared to transition into an accountable and respectful citizen of society.
Success is a journey, not a destination.


Counselors
AA-CRU Ms. Romig x 205 aromig@d220.org
CRV-HERM Ms. Pearson x 211 rpearson@d220.org
HERN-MES Ms. Arnold x 212 karnold@d220.org
MET-SAE Mr. Zasada x 206 tzasada@d220.org
SAF-Z Ms. O'Donnell x 203 lodonnell@d220.org
College/Career Ms. Schultz x 272 sschultz@d220.org

Support Staff
Registrar Ms. Klamerus x 252 bklamerus@d220.org
Secretary Ms. Pryde x 208 dpryde@d220.org
Secretary Ms. Trovato x 214 atrovato@d220.org